Contact Us

 

CONTACT INFO:
ALKI – 206.932.7700
DEARBORN – 206.935.8400
TOLL FREE – 1.800.250.5085
FAX – 206.937.7068
EMAIL – Sales@AlkiLumber.com

LOCATION:
4422 36th Ave SW
Seattle WA 98126
USA

HOURS OF OPERATION:
MONDAY-FRIDAY
7:00am – 5:30pm

2018 HOLIDAYS HOURS & CLOSURES

  • President’s Day                            Mon, 2/19/18    Closed
  • Memorial Day                              Fri, 5/25/18       7am – 2pm
  • Memorial Day                              Mon, 5/28/18    Closed
  • 4th of July                                     Wed, 7/4/18       Closed
  • Labor Day                                      Fri, 8/31/18        7am – 2pm
  • Labor Day                                      Mon, 9/3/18       Closed
  • Thanksgiving                                Wed, 11/21/18     7am – 2pm
  • Thanksgiving                                Thu, 11/22/18      Closed
  • Thanksgiving                                Fri, 11/23/18        Closed
  • Christmas                                      Fri, 11/21/18         7am – 2pm
  • Christmas                                      Mon, 12/24/18      Closed
  • Christmas                                      Tue, 12/25/18        Closed
  • New Year’s                                     Mon, 12/31/18      7am – 2pm
  • New Year’s                                     Tues, 1/1/19           Closed

Send a Message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message